The steering committee for Barrier Free Saskatchewan (BFSK) is a cross disability group who develop the principles to form the foundation for an accessibility act for the province of Saskatchewan. We are now working to get such an act enacted in this province.

This committee comprises the following individuals:

  • Robin East
  • Darren Gilchrist
  • Brenda Edel
  • Charlene Young
  • Michelle Busch
  • JD McNabb
  • Lynnett Boris
  • Marlene Hoce
  • Chelsea Wisser
  • Jeanette Dean
  • Len Boser
  • Michael Hernik
  • Eileen Lennie-Koshman
  • Eugene Paquin